Chicken, Sausage and Potato Tray Bake..

So guys I’m really sorry! I was meant to put this recipe up on Monday already, but life took over and I’m only getting to it now. I love a good tray bake, because it’s a time saver, and all the flavors infuse so well because everything is mixed together! I especially love this recipe because you’ve got your potatoes so all you need is a salad and a glass of wine and your meal is made!!
Let me give you the lowdown on how to make this baby!!IMG_2762

You’ll need:
4 chicken breasts
4 mutton sausages
2 potatoes skin on
1 lemon quartered
Fresh Rosemary
3 cloves garlic
Salt and pepperIMG_2764

How To:
So you throw everything in the pan, and season with salt and pepper, drizzle with a little oil and pop it into an oven for 40 minutes at 140!!
THATS IT!! How awesome?

Serve with some rice and a salad if you like..
And Enjoy!!
Love Z!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. Oh my gosh, is it really that easy? It looks too yum!! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I really enjoyed making this, what wine would you recommend for me to enjoy it with next time?

    Like

Leave a Reply

